Elected Officials

Contact Our Elected Official

Congress Member Salud Carbajal
P.O. Box 1290
Santa Barbara, California, 93102
Office: (805) 845-9745
info@saludcarbajal.com

California State Senator Monique Limón
222 East Carrillo Suite 309, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: (805) 965-0862
Contact | Senator Monique Limón (ca.gov)

California State Assemblymember Steve Bennett
District 37 local office: 101 W. Anapamu St., Suite A, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 564-1649
Contact | Official Website – Assemblymember Steve Bennett Representing the California Assembly District 37 (asmdc.org)

California State Assemblymember Jordan Cunningham
District 35 office: 1304 Broad St., San Luis Obispo CA 93401
(805) 549-3381
Sacramento office: (916) 319-2035
assemblymember.cunningham@assembly.ca.gov

Santa Barbara County Board of Supervisors
County Administrative Building
105 East Anapamu St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101

First District:  Das Williams
Office: 805-568-2186
dwilliams@countyofsb.org

Second District:  Gregg Hart
Office: 805-568-2191
ghart@countyofsb.org

Third District: Joan Hartmann
Office: 805-568-2192
jhartmann@countyofsb.org

Fourth District: Bob Nelson
Office: (805) 346-8407
bob.nelson@countyofsb.org

Fifth District: Steve Lavagnino
Office: (805) 346-8400
steve.lavagnino@countyofsb.org

City of Santa Barbara
Mayor Cathy Murillo and City Council
735 Anacapa St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office: (805) 564-5318
E-mail link: Santa Barbara – Mayor & City Council (santabarbaraca.gov)

City of Solvang
Mayor Charlie Uhrig
1642 Oak St., Solvang, CA 93463
Office: (805) 688-5575
Charlie.uhrig@cityofsolvang.com

City of Buellton
Mayor Holly Sierra
107 E Hwy 246, Buellton, CA 3427
Office: (805) 688-5177
E-mail link: Holly Sierra | City of Buellton California

City of Santa Maria
Alice Patino, Mayor
110 East Cook Street, Santa Maria, California 93454-5190
Office: (805)925-0951
apatino@cityofsantamaria.org

City of Carpinteria
Mayor Wade Nomura
5775 Carpinteria Ave., Carpinteria, CA 93013
City main number: (805) 684-5405
wadenomura@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

City of Lompoc
Mayor Jenelle Osborne
100 Civic Plaza, Lompoc, CA 93436
Office: (805)736-1261
J_osborne@ci.lompoc.ca.us

City of Guadalupe
Mayor Ariston Julian
Office: (805) 356-3891
Link for Mayor and City Council members: City Council | City of Guadalupe

City of Goleta
Mayor Paula Perotte
Links to Mayor and Council members emails and phones: Mayor and City Council | Goleta, CA (cityofgoleta.org)